Le recensioni dei nostri clienti

Le recensioni Villa Sole

No Title

5,0 rating
Settembre 27, 2019

Good location for Pisa and Florence. Nice villa with good amenities great for kids as there is a nice pool.

Kully

No Title

5,0 rating
Settembre 15, 2019

Great place. Just like the photos.

Susana

No Title

5,0 rating
Settembre 7, 2019

We had a great week in Joanna’s Villa and found everything needed and more. I would recommend it to everyone who wants a relaxed vacation in privacy.

Melanie

Villa ideale per Vacanze in Toscana

5,0 rating
Agosto 16, 2019

Siamo soddisfatti, posto splendido per trascorrere una vacanza in pieno relax con famiglia ed amici. lo consigliamo

Stefano

No Title

5,0 rating
Luglio 12, 2019

This is great villa in fabulous grounds with a superb pool. My family spent most of the time playing in the garden or swimming in the very large pool. There is a really good gelaterie and a bar fairly close to the villa. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Villa Sole and would certainly recommend it.

Barry

No Title

5,0 rating
Maggio 22, 2019

We (a group of ten friends) loved staying at this beautiful home. The pool and property are amazing – even better than the pictures! We managed to use the pool lots, even though it is late October. The house has lots of room and Joanna cooked us a meal with several courses on one evening that was amazing. So many delicious courses. We also loved the surrounding area, close to Pisa and very close to the beautiful town of Lucca. We would highly recommend staying at this property!

Sarah

No Title

5,0 rating
Aprile 28, 2019

The stay overall was okay. The house is really spacious and the pool is really big. We didnt stay outside much as its quite cold. We left the place, making sure we clean as much as we can. Wash all dishes, and even wash the towels with blood stain that because my sister cut herself in the bathroom. Everything was okay until.. after checked out… Joanna’s husband text me that we destroyed the parquet ( the floor) with scratch marks. And said that we’ve move some furniture so we scratch the floor and that we left the place in chaotic condition. We’re utterly shocked. We have definitely didnt move any furniture around and no way we could have made that scratch marks on the floor. We even take off our shoe when entering the house. I examine the photo on airbnb listing, there are already some scratches on the floor if you look closely. I have stayed in numerous airbnb homes and have always took care of their property as if my own and no way I would have irresponsibly damage their property. So im VERY offended for the one sided accusation. Maybe it’s some tactic to claim damages from airbnb insurance. So beware !

Anuthep

No Title

5,0 rating
Aprile 16, 2019

We had a wonderful stay at villa sole with 2 families with young children (0-3yr). Good communication with carlo and joanna, although there was not a lot of contact needed. House is very spatious and indeed perfect for families with children; garden is fully closed, nice lawn, great pool, toys etc… Location is great, quite private and close to lovely city Lucca.

Ward

No Title

5,0 rating
Marzo 8, 2019

We stayed in this beautiful villa for 7 nights and loved our stay. The host is very kind, greeted us upon arrival and answered our questions right away. We were two families with 5 children aged between 5-11. There was lots of room in the villa for everyone. The pool is very well taken care of and feels luxurious. There is lots of space around the pool to play, as well as a play structure and ping pong table. There is delicious gelato restaurant 10 min walking distance from the villa as well as a take out pizzeria and other restaurants. The villa is 30 min drive from the beautiful old town of Lucca. I highly recommend this villa and thank Joanna for her hospitality.

Kristine

No Title

5,0 rating
Febbraio 14, 2019

The house is absolutely fantastic. Even bigger than expected with large living spaces for all the family and great bedrooms and comfy beds. Lovely style throughout. There were plenty of wine glasses extra (really nice ones!). Lovely outdoor space and ping pong table. The local village has a great bar for cappuccino and brioche. There’s a good supermarket and a great pizzeria for takeaway pizza at a walking distance. Really recommend this place! Joanna is the perfect host. Also so close to Lucca which is fantastic. 🙂

Davide

Casa perfetta per adulti e bimbi

5,0 rating
Ottobre 1, 2014

La casa è perfetta sia per gli adulti che per i bimbi. Gli interni sono comodi e lo spazio esterno è davvero rilassante. Io e i miei amici abbiamo passato 4 splendidi giorni: abbiamo fatto il bagno in piscina, preso il sole, grigliato dell’ottima carne, visitato Lucca in bicicletta… Sia Carlo che Joanna sono stati veramente gentili e disponibili. Grazie!

Maddalena

Le recensioni Villa Luna

Ottimo posto per vacanze

5,0 rating
Settembre 27, 2019

mi sono trovato bene

Fabio

No Title

5,0 rating
Agosto 1, 2019

We stayed at the villa from 18th to 25th August. Sadly we didn’t meet Joanna due to a family crisis, but we were able to make contact by phone if needed. We were a party of 11 including one small baby. We found that the Villa completely suited our needs, the children had a great time in the pool and there is a toilet outside which is really helpful with young children. The Villa is very secure with keypad entry on the gate. We used the local amenities- supermarket, ice cream parlour, pizza takeaway etc. We would definitely recommend this property.

Patricia

No Title

5,0 rating
Luglio 30, 2019

We had a beautiful week at Joannas place and she was very helpful. There was a problem with the dishmashine but other than that we were pretty much pleased and could enjoy the pool and the close by gelateria

Salma

No Title

5,0 rating
Luglio 25, 2019

Wir haben uns bei Joanna sehr wohl gefühlt. Alles war sauber, schick und zweckvoll eingerichtet, es war alles vorhanden was man braucht und auch die Kinder haben sich sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Haus und das Grundstück sehr gepflegt und der Pool sauber. Wir können das Haus nur…Scopri di più

Susanne

No Title

5,0 rating
Luglio 16, 2019

Bellissima villa. Le foto rispecchiano a pieno la realtà. Casa molto spaziosa e pulita. Carlo è stato molto disponibile e gentile. Consigliata!

SeñorDanilo

No Title

5,0 rating
Giugno 15, 2019

La villa è esattamente come descritta sull’annuncio e mostrata in foto. Estremamente accogliente e confortevole. Noi eravamo 15 adulti, un pò troppi per il numero delle camere (per due persone è stato sistemato un letto nel soggiorno del seminterrato, ma di questo eravamo a…Scopri di più

Giovanni

No Title

5,0 rating
Giugno 10, 2019

Eravamo un gruppo di 11 ragazzi. La casa accogliente e pulita, divisa su 3 piani con ampi spazi. Le foto rispecchiano la realtà, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Ampio giardino con piscina. Joanna e Carlo sono stati gentilissimi e ospitali le settimane prima del nostro arrivo e anche sul posto!! Da tenere in considerazione per un bel week end in Toscana. Niccolò

Niccolò

No Title

5,0 rating
Giugno 5, 2019

Villa davvero bellissima con un giardino e piscina favolosi ! Foto rispecchiano la realtà. Stanza giochi al piano taverna super comoda per i bambini! Facile da raggiungere e a due passi dal paese. Lo consigliamo per famiglie numerose!!!!

Stella

No Title

5,0 rating
Aprile 1, 2019

Ottima villa in un piccolo paese a 30 minuti dalla versilia e 15 minuti da lucca. La villa è stupenda e molto ben arredata, noi abbiamo dormito in 13 persone e ci siamo proprio divertiti. Bello il patio all’aperto, la griglia per le grigliate e il ping pong ! Noi eravamo un gruppo per un addio al celibato e la terrò in considerazione per eventuali weekend di relax !

Massimo

No Title

5,0 rating
Dicembre 10, 2018

Villa davvero meravigliosa ideale per trascorrere delle giornate in compagnia di amici o familiari. Ringrazio Carlo per la sua gentilezza e disponibilità.

Marco

No Title

5,0 rating
Luglio 7, 2018

Casa spaziosa, giardino curato con piscina e BBQ, perfetto per un soggiorno tra amici o in famiglia. A due passi dal paese e da tutte le comodità. Pace e tranquillità tra le colline toscane a soli 30 minuti dal mare. Soggiorno grandioso!

Krunoslav

No Title

5,0 rating
Maggio 25, 2014

E’ stato un fantastico week end! Siamo stati accolti nel migliore dei modi, la villa era in ordine esattamente come da descrizione. Molto apprezzati anche i consigli sui ristoranti della zona. Consigliatissimo

Daniele